FREE 3 Part TeleClass “Coffee Talks” Series With Jeannine Addonisio 

Empowered Living: Getting Back In The Game

For Women who want to reclaim their power, reignite their life and create the foundation for great relationships while preparing to get back out there!

April

4

  • Monday, 4th April
  • 7:00pm Eastern
  • 6:00pm Central
  • 4:00pm Pacific

DURING THIS FREE 3 PART 'COFFEE TALKS' SERIES YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO:

ABOUT JEANNINE ADDONISIO

Empowered Living for Women is what speaks most to Jeannine… She wants women to get their confidence back, find their light again by rediscovering themselves, reclaiming their power and creating a strong foundation for great relationships ahead! She is passionate about being in alignment with herSELF first and foremost in order to live an empowered life and to rock out relationships with others.

For the past few years, she coached women in adding structure to the foundation of their online businesses. She now has an unrelenting passion to strengthen their inner and outer game illuminating where their power lies so they can be the best version of themSELVES in all areas of their life especially their relationships ahead!