You're In! Thank You For Registering.

Empowered Living: Getting Back In The Game

For Women who want to reclaim their power, reignite their life and create the foundation for great relationships while preparing to get back out there!

Email arriving shortly with details to access each call.

Remember to whitelist or add jeannine@jeannineaddonisio.com email to your safe contact list so you don't miss any important emails from us. If you haven't received a confirmation email from us in your inbox please check your Spam/Junk folder.

Kickoff the Series...

Part 1: Reframing Your Past & Reclaim YourSELF

April

4

  • Monday, 4th April
  • 7:00pm Eastern
  • 6:00pm Central
  • 4:00pm Pacific

Your LIVE 'Coffee Talks' Teleclass Series Starts In:

Share This Special Event With Your Friends: