You're In! Thank You For Joining Us.

HOW to LOVE YourSelf Silly

& Attract Someone GREAT for YOU

Add the date to your calendar...

August

30

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • 7:30pm Eastern
  • 6:30pm Central
  • 4:30pm Pacific

Your LIVE 'Coffee Talks' Training Starts In:

Email arriving shortly with details to access the call.

***Special 'Scholarship Opportunity' Offered During the Live Call: I will be offering two $500 scholarships towards my 90 day 'Getting Back In The Game' Private Mentoring program to those who join me live on the call ~ Details to win will be provided during the call. Take advantage of this extremely-rare opportunity.

Remember to whitelist or add jeannine@jeannineaddonisio.com email to your safe contact list so you don't miss any important emails from us. If you haven't received a confirmation email from us in your inbox please check your Spam/Junk folder.

Share This Special Event With Your Friends: